Airtel-Vividh Makhija owner of #INDIA OFFSET PRESS did not paid us

naresh 1st of Sep 2017
Mr Vividh Makhija owner of INDIA OFFSET PRESS, whose communication details are mentioned below:- Address: A-1, Mayapuri Industrial Area, Phase-1, Near Mayapuri Government Press, New Delhi, Delhi 110064  Phone: 011 2811 6494 ,01128115486, Mobile:- 9811526314,    Email:-  Komal Makhija  komalmakhija86@gmail.com, Vividh Makhija  indiaoffsetpressiop@gmail.com,
Vividh Makhija  vidhs82@yahoo.com ,vividh.iop@gmail.com   He didn't paid us our balance translation fees of Rs 61137.5 ​​ We have successfully completed the project of translation from  ENGLISH to BURMESE, on Dated 25-02-2014. and have  submitted  the  invoice  to  him via mail on Dated 25-02-2014 , after 03 months he asked us to resubmit the invoice on the current date which we did on  Wed, May 21, 2014, at 11:38 AM. then he cleared only Rs 50000 out of Rs 1,11,137 and asked us to wait he will pay later on for that we have records in our email,    And against our full payment amount which he supposed to pay us he deducted TDS even without paid us, that is also showing in FORM 26A S (again this is cheating here as that amount he didn't pay us how he can deduct TDS on that and book as his expense)   After several months request and wait he carelessly said that he will not pay our balance as the client is not using that translation, Now he is not responding to our emails nor attending phone calls.  

Daksh Management — #manish fraud #cheater-Non Payment of Rs 9300 since one and half Years

Abhishek 23rd of Mar 2019

Manish Arora has taken Rs 9300 with me for 04 passport 
its been more than 10 months not doing anything except the false assurance

I am planning to file a fraud case against him which is in the pipeline

I also visited his office which is located in WZ-8, Ist floor, Hari singh park, Multan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110056
Above ICICI ATM
His team of few fraud ladies along with him rented in the residential apartment and use to work with the closed door from inside 

One mobile number (99773517643/9599067000) mentioned on the door to contact on when the door is closed and when you will call on that number then the person who receives call will tell today is closed please come next day generally phone used to answer by Manish Arora, I personally red-handed caught him in the office same time when by mistake his staff opened the door for water supplier. 

He is owning other company as well by the name of OXFORD MARKETING on the same address
Manish Arora- 7503748748
Manish.oxfordmarketing@Gmail.com

 

KLR-The driver Approached me was different what was in the profile Image

raja 26th of Mar 2019

OLA CABS I would Like to draw your attention towards Fraud, cheating and mental harassment done by your driver with me during my ride

Travel Date 14 Feb 2019
Ride Details:-CRN2766282892
Driver Name- Vinod Rai
Total Bill Paid Through OLA Money ₹490 And CASH Rs 150

I had taken Cab from Domestic Airport from OLA Junction on 14th Feb 05:52 PM

The driver Approached me was different what was in the profile Image
The driver who approached me was Mr. Vinod, not Mr. Vivek

Driver Mr. Vinod Refused to take Ola Money, He was insisting for cash

During ride when I only informed Fare will automatically deduct from my wallet as it is showing like that he advised me to pay him full fare in CASH and in next working day I need to call Customer care and need to ask the customer care executive to return the money by mentioning I paid cash to the driver and then Customer Care person will take the driver online over the phone and my money will be back, For that I strictly refused

Due to my refusal, he started trying to convince me to take another cab between the ride as he is residing in Gurgaon and Greater Noida is completely opposite from his place when I denied his request he felt bad with this

He started driving very rashly, and sometimes he was about to hit multiple cars and bike

During his rash driving, he was continuously using abusing languages to the other side riders inside the car, upon my oppose sometimes he use to quite again then use to start

Between the ride, he said CNG is running out and he needs to fill this when I requested it will take the time he said only 05 minutes he will take during This activity he had taken approx half an hour,He asked me to pay Rs 150 to fill the CNG as he was not having cash that moment he said he will adjust the same later on

Still, I bared all but again he started his new Trick and said the car is starting but not moving forward when I saw he was just making fool when I opposed and informed him he is doing wrong he carelessly ignored and said I need to hire other Cab as his car is not working

As I was having not any other choice I had to rebook the other Cab and then I reached my destination with extremely delayed

G L Dhalla Dental Research Institute - G L Dhalla Dental Research Institute not paid our professional fees

Abhishek 31st of Mar 2019

Dr anil dhalla is a cheater he asked us to do the transcription of his son prashant dhalla divorce case, he received all document from us which is on record and when we sent him to invoice he started making excuses, and upon visit on his clinic he finally denied for payment as he was asking for heavy discount which we ignored as and till date not paid our balance fees of rs 11500 beware of such fraud who use to cheat others at this old age as well everything is on record and ready to submit for proof.

fghfgh-Fraud done through fiverr profile

Hayramban T J 1st of Apr 2019

This is to bring in your notice that we came to know from one of the End Client who shared two certificates with us to reconfirm genuinely of the certificate in which our company credentials (Name, Corporate ID No. and our company details and formats including our co. letterhead) has been used, and those have not been issued from our end.

This Fake certification has been issued from Alison Brand through her profile mentioned below

(https://www.fiverr.com/c/provide-certified-translation-service?ref_ctx_id=f5a23dee-99d8-4eb2-a921-125deb3d5c6e)

This person who claims her name as Alison Brand and frequently using our company name and doing fraud on the name of our company, she approached us for certified translation on May 02, 2018 with Order #FO2ECD53BB68, She now found using the same our company name illegally.

Tata Sky-ldp of tata sky has been broken into monthly plan inspire of validity period is pending

Ashish Garg Jimmy 9th of Apr 2019

I have bought 1+3 I. E. one primary and three add on connections from Tatasky after paying Rs17000.00 with validity of one year and pack was Ultra HD pack a few months ago but now Tatasky has changed the same into monthly pack without any information and now I am unable to watch many channels.

Suggest me what to do know as TRAI had informed that the same package would be continued till the validity period is over.

VerifiedDTDC Courier & Cargo-the consignment is not delivered

Jeetesh Pabari 9th of Apr 2019

I have sent a courier on 05-04-19 doc no. 
A43413237 from Jamnagar to Ahmedabad. The Ahmedabad head office has failed to deliver the consignment even today at 9th April. There is no positive response also. The consignment contains very crucial and time bound documents. But your Ahmedabad head office is not serious about the complaint. Please look into to resolve the matter on SoS
Regards 
Jeetesh Pabari

Kerala State Electricity Board [KSEB]-low power supply in our feeder

Kanhangad 13th of Apr 2019

Respected sir, 
This complaint regarding low power supply at our village . Sir in my village last 2 years we are facing a very low power supply in feeder . My father is a farmer and he can't do any farming here because of low voltage he can't operate motor pumb for water supply same like my father here many farmers are facing same problem . While exam times most of the students facing same issue they can't study in night times because of low voltage the lights were not efficient for reading .We given several complaints to authority but still they giving negative answers to us . Sir we are humbly requesting please do anything otherwise my village become dark in future. 

Consumer ID :29840&24924
Section : Mavungal

Respectively 
Arjun

OLA-Complaining about a driver who was arrogant, mannerless

Jham9226 16th of Apr 2019

I have booked ERTIGA (HR47D1655)on saturday from india gate to vikaspuri. 
The driver was so arogant and mannerless as he denied to come first then said you have to come forward.then also when we went there approx. 400 mtr. Then he again denied to pick us and said it is his wish . Is this the way you guyz caring your customers?. I assured you that i personally not recommend any one to book ola services as your drivers are mannerless.

Sare Saamag Realty Private Limited - Springview Height-Possession not received till date

Suraj Patel 5th of Apr 2019

I would like to bring to your kinds notice that we have been kept in dark with false promises offered from SARE HOMES. Currently, we are so much frustrated with the way customer is being handled by the representatives that it has forced me to raise a complaint

As the time passed, I found a big opaqueness in their process, no clear date of possession and neither they mail or inform about the construction work, I have visited many times to site and every time their staff said that very soon we are starting construction work but it's been more than years, there is no progress. The construction work is stopped from 3 years.

On Rera website, they mention possession date Feb 2020 which was earlier in 2019. They changed the possession date in mention in RERA website to Feb 2020

which looks impossible because they have fund issue as they generally stated by their customer care executive

All customer care, relationship manager is just to look customer friendly but in actually most of the times they do not respond. I tried to reach their office/customer care, but still no response.

At time of booking, my friends advised me that not go for SARE Homes, because, in the name of FDI they are doing fraud, making wrong commitments, playing with the buyers’ emotions and making their personal profits. Today I realize that they are correct.

Now i want to get my full 70% amount which i paid till date with interest and don't want to wait any more time. SARE Homes always make a false statement and making fool to people. They are cutting pocket to people who hardly earn money and buy a home with paying hard money.

So in nutshell it is highly risky to go for this group for a new buyer as they are not transparent and customer oriented.

Central Board Of Secondary Education (CBSE)-Teachers of school forcing students for tuition

Payal Panda 13th of Apr 2019

Though we are paying huge money for school but cbse schools here at Cuttack 
Particularly DAV school teachers are forcing students for tuition conducted by them. They are threatening for assessment mark, improper copy check of students those are not going tioution to them .For sake of middle man group I am making this complain.Teachers involved in tuition are of teachers of LR DAV school, Gandar pur, Cuttack aDAV school .CDA cuttack etc

Amazon-Amazon And Paytm Mall — refund not initiated to my account.

Hrithik Mishra 9th of Apr 2019

I have purchased a product from Amazon on 25 February 2019 and on 5 February 2019 by paytm mall and I have returned those both product and the refund is also initiated by Amazon and paytm mall but now 2 months has been passed but I haven't received my money yet. The refund reference number by Amazon is[protected] and the refund reference number by paytm mall is 30001090469036129208729 ..

HDFC-useless behaviour of banks

ajayarya88 9th of Apr 2019

Hello there . 
myself ajay malik 
i live in village Ugra kheri panipat . 
we have here only branch of hdfc bank .
and the behaviour of branch is so unrealistic that it is proving itself almost useless . 
today i went for R.T.G.S and the branch proved useless and i was told to reach city branch at huda sectors 12 branch, panipat . 
when i reached here, they also retured me with the statement that, " our system is down " . 
.
i am highly offended by your hdfc behaviour and system . 
please do something about it . 
thanks .

Tata Sky-Unauthorised use of customer information

Manpreet sisodiya 6th of Apr 2019

I would like to draw your attention towards an incident happened with me due to your non-control on your employee freedom of using customer data, As easily any of Tata sky employee can use customer information for his personal exasperation.
Such incidents already happened before as well in some known companies still a good brand like Tata Sky is still not taking any preventive steps against such incident then this is an alarming time and possible threat to the customer.
Tata Sky Employee Name:- Mr. Aryan Verma
His Personal Number from which he called me -- +91 8851066530
Number of Calls done by him--09
An incident in brief:-
On dated 02/04/19, at 15.39 pm I called up to Tatasky customer care and Mr. Aryan was my customer care executive during this call,
I wanted to know about my new plan and the procedure to change the existing plan and during the call, I came to know that my existing plan has been Auto updated and upgraded to Rs 504 Per Month, although it was previously between 300-350 per month.due to that I had some heated discussion with Mr. Aryan and during call and it was recorded Mr. Aryan did not say anything, BUT just after finished that call Mr. Aryan called me up from his personal number and started abusing languages badly the same I also used. That is completely fine
MY CONCERN: Here I am not bothered with abusing language although it also should not happen especially when we are talking in some branded company with proper SOP's they follow as I believe,
Here is a matter of using customer information without his consent and using it illegally because of own irritancy.
This is a prospective threat for my family as due to his own exasperation might he can use my address as well,I am personally not sure whether
Tata sky HR team does verification of his employees background or not but such acts are un-tolerable at my end.
For this concern, I have to file an advance complaint against him in Local Police station to take a precautionary step
Need you to share his detailed information with me so can mention in the Complaint.

Daksh Management Passport Service Provider-Fraud service provider

Abhishek 26th of May 2019
Team of Fraud ladies use to approach for passport assistance Field executive collects the payment from your place full in upfront and then after that what you will receive only dates and at last people will stop attending you Company owner claims he is doing such activities as he had a big loss in his business and will take you in the confidence that he will return the amount but shamelessly he will also start the same game to give you multiple dates with end number of excuses At last, you will get nothing only time wasting

Naukri.com-People calling on behalf of naukri.com for paid services

shammi17 13th of Apr 2019

Highly disappointed by the services by naukri.com fast forward services.

I would like to suggest naukri.com to pelase hire staff which is well qualified and professional instead of hiring uneducated filthy loud people who doesn't know what professionalism is. What They know is that how to make fun of people and how to abuse their customer and i even find this really astonishing that it is not a single person on the floor which is misbehaving its the whole team which is into it. Definitely going to take a leagel action against naukri.com and the phone numbers +91-[protected] & [protected] which are calling on behalf of naukri.com abusing and harrasing me.

Thanx but no thanx

(P.S: i have even tweeted it and soon going to broadcast the recordings also on twitter as well as facebook)

Nextmom Ltd.-COMPLAINT OF CYBER FRAUD, NON PAYMENT CHEATING,BREACH OF TRUST

Translator 6th of Apr 2019

After several requests via email which is on record we didn’t receive our translation fees of 260 EURO, Now They are even not responding to our emails

We have successfully delivered the project of translation from  ENGLISH to GERMAN, on Dated 08-10-2015 against his company Purchase order No. 15113, where payment terms were 20-30 days

 

AXIS BANK-service manager not well behaved with customer.

Amlan Panchanan 9th of Apr 2019

Today I am visited mechda axis bank for investment of 16lkhs. I am discuss with one of the staff of ur bank suddenly service manager Mr.somprika came and started misbehaving with me. We are not discuss before opening the account or else first show the cash then we discussed. This kind of behavior of a private manger not exceptable and in the market so many private waiting for taking money.. please check the issue.

Amlan

Gaur City 2-No value of customer Worst Management

Anup verma 6th of Apr 2019

Seepage occur on wall sealing -Complaint registered since last 3 months and continuous follow up taken but no action has been taken.Seepage in every washroom and kitchen .which even after following up with assigned or so called dedicated maintenance depqrtment didnt get resolved.

Gaur city  have only big sales staff , do not have trained customer care executive and also not have advance technology to  handle customer query 

More than 10 times water from the drainage get in my flat and damaged my belongings. Every time maintenance staff say this is the last time.

Someone stolen TATA sky antenna from terrace and no society security is not taking responsibility.That shows loose security and irresponsible behavior of security team.Nothing is secure in this society 

DAKSH MANAGEMENT -Trap for Innocent people

Abhishek 26th of May 2019

This company traps innocent people by claiming to provide services in Loans, Travel packages, visa, Passport etc.. Once you will pay the amount you will get nothing neither services nor your amount

 

Assessee Belongs To SERVICE TAX (BTXPA5947DSD001)

Name of Assessee DAKSH MANAGEMENT

Address of Assessee 1ST FLOOR, A-8,HARI SINGH PARK, NEAR MULTAN NAGAR,NEAR MULTAN NAGAR, NEW DELHI, DELHI-110056

Location Code ZL0704

Commissionerate Code ZL (DELHI-WEST)

Division Code 07 ( RAJOURI GARDEN )

Range Code 04 (RANGE-124)

Status ACTIVE

Note: Details of assessee displayed is as provided by CBIC Details are as on 03/05/2019

 

It seems these people create new companies frequently and cheats others

List of few companies owned by Manish Arora as per my info yet:-

DAKSH MANAGEMENT

OXFORD MARKETING

OXM SERVICES

MONTHLY READERS

224 +

COMPLAINTS

178 +

CATEGORIES

17+

Consumer Complaints Review