KLR-The driver Approached me was different what was in the profile Image

raja 26th of Mar 2019

OLA CABS I would Like to draw your attention towards Fraud, cheating and mental harassment done by your driver with me during my ride

Travel Date 14 Feb 2019
Ride Details:-CRN2766282892
Driver Name- Vinod Rai
Total Bill Paid Through OLA Money ₹490 And CASH Rs 150

I had taken Cab from Domestic Airport from OLA Junction on 14th Feb 05:52 PM

The driver Approached me was different what was in the profile Image
The driver who approached me was Mr. Vinod, not Mr. Vivek

Driver Mr. Vinod Refused to take Ola Money, He was insisting for cash

During ride when I only informed Fare will automatically deduct from my wallet as it is showing like that he advised me to pay him full fare in CASH and in next working day I need to call Customer care and need to ask the customer care executive to return the money by mentioning I paid cash to the driver and then Customer Care person will take the driver online over the phone and my money will be back, For that I strictly refused

Due to my refusal, he started trying to convince me to take another cab between the ride as he is residing in Gurgaon and Greater Noida is completely opposite from his place when I denied his request he felt bad with this

He started driving very rashly, and sometimes he was about to hit multiple cars and bike

During his rash driving, he was continuously using abusing languages to the other side riders inside the car, upon my oppose sometimes he use to quite again then use to start

Between the ride, he said CNG is running out and he needs to fill this when I requested it will take the time he said only 05 minutes he will take during This activity he had taken approx half an hour,He asked me to pay Rs 150 to fill the CNG as he was not having cash that moment he said he will adjust the same later on

Still, I bared all but again he started his new Trick and said the car is starting but not moving forward when I saw he was just making fool when I opposed and informed him he is doing wrong he carelessly ignored and said I need to hire other Cab as his car is not working

As I was having not any other choice I had to rebook the other Cab and then I reached my destination with extremely delayed

Colours Holiday-Not followed their commitment

Ravi Kumar 8th of Apr 2019

Did false commitment

They informed meals are inclusive in the plan which was a false commitment

Then Mr. Khan and Haziquee said to pay the food bill they will reimburse the same

Still after several reminder, they till date neither paid nor responding

Beware

 

Colours Holiday
www.coloursholiday.com,
coloursholiday@hotmail.com,
reservations.coloursholiday@gmail.com
Head Office
D2/-1301,Supertech
Gahziabad,NCR,New Delhi,
Mobile No-91-9650145186
Hunting Line-+91-120-6134139 (24/7)

Hot Line +91-120-4989804 Telefax

OLA-The ola driver is a cheat

Manu T S 12th of Apr 2019

KL07CM 3385
Kochi swift Dzire 
Is the number of the cab. He accepts rides, shows he has arrived at the pick up point but in reality is is far away from the pickup point. Switches his phone off and waits for its customers to cancel the ride. He did the same thing with 2 family members back to back of mine who tried to book a cab after failing the 1st time because of his cheap act. Same car no. Same behavior again. Why should I pay 50rs per person???? This is completely putting down the credibility of OLA cabs. You should have a easier way to complain against such cab drivers directly from the app. Disappointed. I won't pay.

Redbus-bus tickets

Prisha Prajapati 13th of Jun 2019
Hiii I have a problem today i booked 3 seats for my family and ticket no.TN6Y20959829 but still not show any booking status, but another side create a new issue my debited was cash and payed 19 hundred something for redbus. So, please solve my problems and cancelled my tickets and also cash back my account as soon as possible. Regards Vaishali

Prasanna Travels-not received my refund yet

Anu Tomar 16th of Oct 2019
I took a Mumbai to Pune ride on the 9th of June 2019 from Borivali national park highway of rs.400... Then after an hour the bus stopped somewhere on the road and I awaited around 2 hrs but in the too new purple bus did not reach... And also that driver told us that u can go self n ull surely get the refund back soon.. So I took another Volvo from that point of rs. 300 and reached Pune. I called so many executives but they refused to refund my money and some made excuses.

Coach Position-coach position

Ramashray Gupta 21st of Oct 2019
15159 sarnath exp coach position not show on Varanasi station platform display and I will check coach position on internet and internet show on ac coach after sleeper class from engine, but result is difference and ac coach come first before sleeper class from engine side, my mother 70 years old so I have face lot of problem due to railway mistake plz necessary action as soon as possible

MONTHLY READERS

325 +

COMPLAINTS

274 +

CATEGORIES

17+

Consumer Complaints Review