Tata Sky-ldp of tata sky has been broken into monthly plan inspire of validity period is pending

Ashish Garg Jimmy 9th of Apr 2019

I have bought 1+3 I. E. one primary and three add on connections from Tatasky after paying Rs17000.00 with validity of one year and pack was Ultra HD pack a few months ago but now Tatasky has changed the same into monthly pack without any information and now I am unable to watch many channels.

Suggest me what to do know as TRAI had informed that the same package would be continued till the validity period is over.

Daksh Management Passport Service Provider-Fraud service provider

Abhishek 26th of May 2019
Team of Fraud ladies use to approach for passport assistance Field executive collects the payment from your place full in upfront and then after that what you will receive only dates and at last people will stop attending you Company owner claims he is doing such activities as he had a big loss in his business and will take you in the confidence that he will return the amount but shamelessly he will also start the same game to give you multiple dates with end number of excuses At last, you will get nothing only time wasting

Nextmom Ltd.-COMPLAINT OF CYBER FRAUD, NON PAYMENT CHEATING,BREACH OF TRUST

Translator 6th of Apr 2019

After several requests via email which is on record we didn’t receive our translation fees of 260 EURO, Now They are even not responding to our emails

We have successfully delivered the project of translation from  ENGLISH to GERMAN, on Dated 08-10-2015 against his company Purchase order No. 15113, where payment terms were 20-30 days

 

DAKSH MANAGEMENT -Trap for Innocent people

Abhishek 26th of May 2019

This company traps innocent people by claiming to provide services in Loans, Travel packages, visa, Passport etc.. Once you will pay the amount you will get nothing neither services nor your amount

 

Assessee Belongs To SERVICE TAX (BTXPA5947DSD001)

Name of Assessee DAKSH MANAGEMENT

Address of Assessee 1ST FLOOR, A-8,HARI SINGH PARK, NEAR MULTAN NAGAR,NEAR MULTAN NAGAR, NEW DELHI, DELHI-110056

Location Code ZL0704

Commissionerate Code ZL (DELHI-WEST)

Division Code 07 ( RAJOURI GARDEN )

Range Code 04 (RANGE-124)

Status ACTIVE

Note: Details of assessee displayed is as provided by CBIC Details are as on 03/05/2019

 

It seems these people create new companies frequently and cheats others

List of few companies owned by Manish Arora as per my info yet:-

DAKSH MANAGEMENT

OXFORD MARKETING

OXM SERVICES

JET CARGO & LOGISTICS-Non Payment of Rs 1800

Ravi Kumar 8th of Apr 2019

SHOBHIT BHATNAGAR NOT PAID US OUR FEES OF RS 1800

NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND HOW SUCH PEOPLE RUNS THE COMPANY SPECIALLY WHEN THEY ARE NOT HAVING the CAPACITY TO PAY SUCH SMALL AMOUNT

seems all this in their jeans only

JET CARGO & LOGISTICS
MOB 9999277804,9999277807
EMAIL-shoit_bhatnagar@yahoo.co.in

Justdial.com-Abuse over the phone by a caller executive

blackpaort 12th of Apr 2019

Today received call from following numbers they abuse to me
Kindly check call recording at your end and revert me
Same will be escalated to TRAI and concern department on Twitter and thru other mode

Numerous calls they made 
They were not ready to listen anymore 
Kindly confirm with same

Justdial.com-justdial sold my data to third-party companies

PrabhuSJP 12th of Apr 2019

After reviewing the company in Just Dial. Instantly Justdial sold my personal details to third-party companies. 

Third-party companies calling me for unwanted services. 

Please don't use JustDial because it is one of India's largest data selling company.

Indian Govt should ban this company for selling data to Indian and International companies.

OXFORD MARKETING-NOT RELIABLE PERSON MANISH ARORA, FULL OF FALSE COMMITMENT

Abhishek 7th of May 2019
Manish Arora has taken Rs 9300 with me for 04 passport its been more than 10 months not doing anything except the false assurance I am planning to file a fraud case against him which is in the pipeline I also visited his office which is located in WZ-8, Ist floor, Hari singh park, Multan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110056 Above ICICI ATM His team of few fraud ladies along with him rented in the residential apartment and use to work with the closed door from inside One mobile number (99773517643/9599067000) mentioned on the door to contact on when the door is closed and when you will call on that number then the person who receives call will tell today is closed please come next day generally phone used to answer by Manish Arora, I personally red-handed caught him in the office same time when by mistake his staff opened the door for water supplier. He is owning other company as well by the name of OXFORD MARKETING on the same address Manish Arora- 7503748748 Manish.oxfordmarketing@Gmail.com

Quikr-fraud regarding job

Mannat Thakur 2nd of Jul 2019
Sir i got job regarding issue. One website quikr they miss use your company name and offer job of cabin crew in indigo and they ask me to submit money to get offer letter and the send me the training latter of indigo company and now i came to know that they are fraud please contact me fast and help me and your self also because they are using your company name and name to befool the people.

Pxv-fraud work

deepa mv 4th of Jul 2019
I was working on online captcha entry work for pxv company. They told me to complete 10000 captcha with 90% accuracy within 10 days. I have completed more than target count. But they are showing fake details. Even i typed correct captcha, it is showing as wrong captcha. They sent a legal mail to pay the penalty fee. I was so worried and i didn't even know what to do. I just paid that amount. Please help me sir.. They are cheating like everything

STM-data entry fraud

ds2725 Z 8th of Jul 2019
Hello sir i was searching for an home based data entry jobs 14 days before next day they cal me and sent an agreement letter acceptance letter and all and they said to fill 1500 forms in 20 days with 90%accuracy if we fail to divsovthey said i should pay 4500rs. They send me id and password.. The id not open.. I contact help line number that number not exit. And i mailed that company that company reply contact our legal advisor.. The next day one person called he is legal advisor u didn't finish the work u pay the penalty 15000.. Until u didn't pay we are filing a case against u.. They warning we sent legal notice to ur home.. They r give mental depression tome pay 15000, daily they send messages me.. I didn't do anything wrong y they ask money am not have money sir..

Weion Enterprise-fake company

123rai 9th of Jul 2019
This is such a fake company I was given 150 pages to type and submit it within 15 days and if I could not submit this 150 pages within 15 days then I was said to pay 8, 500 for 7 days extension since I could not pay the said amount they were saying that they will do illegal and take it to higher advocate the name of the advocate is Akash Mistry since I saw all the complaints while searching the companies name online then I came to know about this fake company

I2e Form Filling Pvt Lmtd -doing fraud

siyadeniz 10th of Jul 2019
They are offering home based job and after completing of work they are telling that you didn't reach our accuracy so you need to pay money other wise you are going to punish for this i mean more money than we said you need pay in the court so better you just pay the which is 4500 other wise you need to pay 50000 in the court we failing the case in the court like that they are sending mails and treatening me.

Stockways-stockways is big fraud company

MySri1234 11th of Jul 2019
Don't trust them, i lost around 2 lacks within 5 days. They will say nifty will return 60% of the loss if you register with them. Once you register with them they don't respond to your calls and messages. They keep calling you until you register with them and they act like they are helping you. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them. Please don't trust them.

Likizo Services-package not received

anirudh19 12th of Jul 2019
I had taken likizo package for 6 nights and 7 days. I just received 3 nights from them, the rest 3 were still pending. Now when i asked them to book my rest 3 nights i am not getting any reply from them. I am unable to reach their number also. The package i had taken was of rs. 25000. They promise you of 5 star hotels but in reality they just provide 3 star locations even if you tell them 90 days in advance. This is totally fraud company.

Isha-fraud pxv company

Isha jyotishra 15th of Jul 2019
Sir please help me... 3/7/2019 ko mere pass pxv company se akshay name k ladke ka call aya usne mujhe btaya onlime captcha work k bare me... Than 4th ko saba name ki ladki ka phone aya usne mera registration kia and mere adhar card ka photo liya... Lkin jab mene is company k graud hone k bare me padha... To mene call kia unse pucha... Toh vo mere calls ka jawab nahi de rahe hai... Or har bar mujhe galt info de rahe hai... Baat bhi dhang se nahi kar rahe h... Yeh revirws dkhne k bad sir me is agreemnt me nahi rehna chati hu... Y mene unhe bataya toh voh log agreemnt k mutabik 5000 ka amount mujhse mang rahe hai.. To mene unse kaha ki y agreemnt kitme din ka h toh unhone mujhe kaha 11 mnth ka... Jbki un logo ne pehel bataya tha ki 10 din ka hai... Sir me na hi work krna chahti hu or is scam se mujhe bahar nikaliye please.. Unse mene agreemnt copy mangi vo bhi nhi di un logo ne mujhe or har bar glt info di... Unke email address bhi glt hai or vo call recive nahi kar rahe hai... Bar bar rejct kr rahe hai or acche se response bhi nhi de rahe hai or na hi bta rhe h... Bad 5000 ka amount job chorne k liye mang rahe hai... Mere kisi email call la jawab nhi aa rahai hai... Me middle class se hu sir me y amount nahi de sakti... Aap please meri help kijiye... Pleases help me out this problem sir..

Indian Army-online fraud

Dear sir, I have submitted an ad in olx for renting my house. After seeing the ad one person called me on phone saying he is working in army and he got transferred and he need house immediately. After two days he said i am sending advance and requested me to open google account after sometime he asked to pay button and my 5000 rs has transferred to his account. He sent me all the details including army id pan card everything of army. I now think it will be fake. I am worried he is using the army name and looting many (I think). Pls try to stop immediately the same

Global Icon-fraud company

Shaikazmi 18th of Jul 2019
My using the contact details of people applied for job in quicker, naukri, indeed job portal sending sms to people about part time job and looting their money. Telling them you will get weeklypayments. The company is located at rajaji nagar near navarang theater, banglore by name global icon. Wen forced to ask money they r not lift call n no response... Like me many people lost their money plz do take action against them n stop promoting such companies.

Profile4naukri.in-fake website

Baani Sethi 18th of Jul 2019
Profile4naukri is a fake website that promises you a job or an interview only if you pay up around 6-7 thousand rupees. Apart from that, they have a no refund policy once you pay and are dissatisfied. Their website does not have any go to contact details, so for days you are wondering where your money has gone. The companies listed with them are mostly made up. I have been conned by them and spoken to badly as well. They have forced me to pay money in order to get any sort of call from the employer or even an interview. My money and time both has been lost. Please do not fall for this.

Trackon Couriers-not on time delivery

sampath siddala 20th of Jul 2019
I think its a fraud company run by fraud people. I have sent courier from hyderabad to bangalore on 15th july 2019 and they told me it will delivered by 16th july 2019. When i called them on 16th they told as it is not prime so it will take 48 hours. They could have mentioned this ealier. Later on 17 july also it has not delivered. Today is 18th that means it has crossed 60 hours also still don't know when it will be delivered.

MONTHLY READERS

224 +

COMPLAINTS

178 +

CATEGORIES

17+

Consumer Complaints Review